Cosy Knitted Jumper

This cuddly jumper is proving to be quite a challenge. It’s not the neatest looking thing in the world, but I’m more pleased that I’ve got the pattern right! Had to restart it once…and re-do numerous rows. My ability to watch tv and not lose count is getting better however. 

This is the back so far, and despite a slightly wobbly bottom line it’s not looking too bad. It is getting heavy though! I can’t wait to get it finished and cuddle up in it, I think I’ll definitely stay warm through winter with this on. 

 

Leave a Reply

